Latest - 3rd May
Welcome note
2017 - 2018 Season
Lectures & Speakers
Your committee
Our Sponsors
Contact us

The Society may have a committee of up to thirteen members, but usually functions with fewer.

We have three officers, a Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer, who also maintains the membership records.

The committee is grateful for the assistance of volunteer members on meeting nights.


Chairman      Mike Nicholchair@societyofthirteen.org.uk
Secretary      Mary Princesecretary@societyofthirteen.org.uk
Treasurer      Graham Rangertreasurer@societyofthirteen.org.uk

The Committee

Joe Corcoran          Joy Enston        Chris Lunt
Cynthia Paley          Teresa Rogers        Pamela Stanley
Helen Whitehead